Five Stages of Grief

Once when we broke up, my ex said that “we’re going to go through hard times for a couple amount of times”. He said there’s this theory called “Five Stages of Acceptance”.

Turns out that what he meant was The Kübler-Ross model, commonly referred to as the “five stages of grief”.

I’m not being in any grief whatsoever, but this may help someone out there who’s fighting for their weary hearts.

Time heals, fellas. I’m a living evidence of that statement.

Author: mfaradina

An Indonesian. A reliable realist outside yet a romantic dreamer at heart.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s